Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Stacey Ritter
Stacey Ritter, GREEN
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

As far as our opinion,Stacey is the absolute best, So glad we chose her Thanks so very much to her Charlie Wright.

Charles W
39 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey was very helpful. Was able to answer any questions that we had. The stagers did an outstanding job. Will definitely recommend Stacey to friends and family.

Julie W
42 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Such a seamless and amazing experience from start to finish!! Stacey was a breath of fresh air and we will definitely be referring her to everyone we know.

Brandy B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey helped us sell our home and buy our new one with ease.

Sean B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I can’t recommend working with Stacey enough! She is so genuine and personal! She helped bring a sense of peace and ease to the home buying process! You will not regret working with Stacey—she is the best!

Maggie D
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I can’t recommend working with Stacey enough! She is so genuine and personal! She helped bring a sense of peace and ease to the home buying process! You will not regret working with Stacey—she is the best!

Maggie D
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

You know how they say Doctors make the worst Patients? Well I am a Realtor who found myself in need of a Realtor, and if I was ever a hassle for Stacey, I never once felt that way. I am licensed in a different state and needed to buy a home for my family near Edwardsville. What I was looking for was someone who could help me navigate this market and do for me what I've done for myself and my own clients many times previously. What I found in Stacey was a smart, professional Realtor who not only did everything I make sure I do for my clients (and train the agents in my office to do as well), but I'm even stealing one of her moves for my people going forward because of how much I appreciated being her client! Her communication, punctuality, professionalism and thoughtfulness all left a lasting impression that has me confident in sending my friends and family on that side of the river to her for expert assistance. If you need someone who will take the absolute best care of you throughout the often stressful real estate buying process, look no further and give Stacey Ritter a call!

Peter G
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I had the pleasure of working in the same office as Stacey in the past. I witnessed her dedication and integrity every day. When I referred my adult children to Stacey to list their home, I had high expectations. Stacey did not disappoint! She went above and beyond my expectations. She was knowledgeable, responsive and thorough. She treated my precious loved ones as if they were her own. Stacey is not just in it for commission and awards. She treats every transaction as if its her most important task, because it it the most important thing to her clients. Stacey truly loves assisting people on their real estate journey and it shows in the level of service she provides. Thank you Stacey for being a Rock Star Realtor! You have secured your place in our family as our lifetime Real Estate Expert!

Becky A
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I recently had the pleasure of working with Stacey as my realtor to sell my home, and I couldn't be more delighted with the outstanding service she provided throughout the entire process. Stacey went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful home sale, and I can't speak highly enough of her expertise and dedication. From our very first meeting, it was evident that Stacey was committed to helping me achieve the best outcome in selling my home. Her knowledge of the local real estate market was truly impressive, and she took the time to thoroughly explain the entire selling process, putting my mind at ease and answering all of my questions. One of the standout qualities that I admired most about Stacey was her exceptional communication skills. She was incredibly responsive, always keeping me in the loop with updates, potential buyers' feedback, and any changes in the market. If you're looking for a realtor who will go above and beyond to help you sell your home, I wholeheartedly recommend Stacey. Her professionalism, market knowledge, and personal touch make her an outstanding choice for anyone in need of a real estate expert.

Ethan H
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey is an amazing realtor! She had our back from beginning to end. We moved across the country and knew we would likely never personally view homes. Stacey provided live FaceTime walk through showings of several homes and even stood in for our home inspection process. She is knowledgeable, personable, responsive and a wonderful person! Highly recommend working with her!!

Mary M
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey was not only knowledgeable but friendly. She truly has your back throughout what can be a confusing and stressful process.

John M
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey is fantastic. She was always extremely friendly and professional, and always prompt to respond to any questions we had. We didn’t run into a ton of problems, but she was always willing to offer advice for anything we needed. I appreciated her honest feedback. I would highly recommend her for anyone buying or selling their house! I wish we could have taken her with us to Florida to buy our new one!

Jamie E
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey was fantastic! She showed up when she said would. She answered questions promptly. When she had get information from others, she tracked down the complete information. We were buying our new house from out of town and Stacey took care of our needs and concerns without a hitch. We've purchased several homes in the past and she's the best realtor we've worked with. We highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.

Perry Y
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey is just incredible!

Diana N
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey definitely made and continues to make this big life change for us painless. So happy to have her along side us for this new chapter. Thank you for all you do!

Sherri R
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were very nervous about purchasing a new home as we have lived in our home for 27 years. Stacey made the process of buying a new home very easy. Every step was explained in detail and there were no surprises. It was seamless. Thank you.

Charles R
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey listened carefully to our needs as we looked for a house to purchase, was approachable, and communicated very effectively in person and electronically. She always followed up on our questions and made sure to be there as a resource after the close. We had a great experience and would recommend her without hesitation.

Alan D
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

It has been a pleasure to work with Stacey; very responsive and helpful, which isn't always the case! 

Troy W
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey was simply amazing to work with. She was knowledgeable, thoughtful, patient and paid close attention to the details. When we needed some reassurance on a complicated purchase, she happily brought in another agent to assist working through the process. She treated us like family and was always honest when we asked for her feedback. To boot, she is as sweet as can be. If you are looking for a wonderful agent who will go above and beyond for you, look no further than Stacey Ritter!

Karissa J
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We are so glad that we worked with Stacey to sell our home. Stacey is not only an amazing real estate agent who is a great listener and is receptive to your ideas, but a wonderful, warm, and fun person! She went above and beyond for us during a very stressful time and helped us successfully navigate the selling process and sell our home! Her personal touches truly makes her one of the best real estate agents we have ever worked with! Thank you Stacey!

Sorah K
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I would highly recommend Stacey Ritter to anyone looking for a realtor. She is knowledgeable on the market as well as on the process of what it takes to get a real estate transaction to closing. From the first meeting Stacey came prepared with research on our home, a comparative market analysis, and was able to provide a prioritized list of things we could do to help the home show better. Throughout the process Stacey was happy to go above and beyond the call of duty, taking on way more that required to assist me and my family in selling my home while I was stationed thousands of miles away, even when things became complicated. I am so grateful I had representation I could trust and would not hesitate to contact Stacey far any future real estate transaction!

Zachary Z
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We loved our experience with Stacey! She made us feel like her top priority. She was easy to get ahold of, quick with her responses, and went above and beyond to help us with every part of the process. We wish we could take her with us when we move! :)

Kayla Z
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

If you are thinking of buying or selling a home anytime soon, I cannot say enough good things about our Realtor, Stacey Ritter. She has gone WAY above and beyond to help us in the process of selling our home. (This includes running around town looking for a notary in the middle of a snow/ice storm, and even coming to my workplace to help me with a mistake I made.) She made the process incredibly easy and was so easy to communicate with whenever we needed something.

Kayla Z
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Stacey made us feel like we were the only people selling a house in town. From the time we made our first walk thru and her giving us suggestions on making the house look more presentable, to taking care of the floors at the open house. We were extremely grateful when she took time to walk us thru the offers and explaining them. After an offer was made she kept in contact with us on how the inspections went. She was always there for us! I would highly recommend Stacey anytime you are buying or selling your home!

Darrin B
27 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

It was the sale of my brother and I’s deceased father’s home and she was sensitive, caring and provided excellent advice through the process. I live out of town and she kept me informed with up to date information. She is Top Notch and I would recommend Stacey to anyone.

Derek B
27 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Super helpful (and put up with my rambling well) 💙

Elijah A
35 Months ago